Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

2018 Little League champs

June 21, 2018
The Town Crier
2018 Poland Little League Championship went to the Madeline Sign and Lighting team. Pictured are team members, in front, Nico Genova, Gavin Catheline, and Connor Casey. In back row are Coach Jim Catheline, Danny Nitoli, Ricky Madeline, Tyler Canfield, Nathan May, Misaili Corfias, Parker Gromen, Jacob DeLuca, and Coach Matt May. Not pictured are Mikey Gushura and Caden Catcott.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web