Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Poland 8U All-Stars win Springfield Tournament

August 8, 2018
The Town Crier
The Poland 8U All-Stars won the championship at the Springfield Tourney at the end of June. In an 11-team tournament, Poland beat Boardman, Springfield, Austintown twice and East Palestine to claim the title. This is Poland's third championship of the season, having taken the top spot at tournaments in Austintown, Struthers, and Springfield. Poland Dogs won the Competitive Travel Season as well. Pictured in front are Colin Sacui, Dominic Delluomo, Tyler Antal, Greyson Seifert, Zachary  Marantis and Tommy Costarell. In second row are Patrick Rothrauff, Blake Barnes, Walter Hurdley, Colin Simerlink, and Thano Mihas. In back row are coaches Chris Pint, Brian Barnes, Justin Simerlink, Dean Marantis and Nick Seifert. Missing from the picture are Tony Dedo and Noah Minehart. 


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web